Creating Experiences.



Simplify Work. Simplify Life.

Digital products for industry and users.

As a digital subsidiary of the mobility provider e.GO Mobile AG, we bring interdisciplinary expertise into play at the conception and realisation of digital products.

Company


Simplification.

Our vision is the simplification of everyday life as well as of working life. Always with the focus on users’ needs while staying thoughtful of our own claim to take care of resources and follow agile principles.


Improvement.

We aim at pre-thinking, co-shaping and optimizing the digital transition of companies – this is what improvement means to us. With positive user experience as a basis, we improve business processes for employees and develop digital business concepts for B2B and B2C customers.


Appification.

Our goal is to put potentials of digitalization into practice with the help of interdisciplinary experience. The use of a product or a service is to bring a need-oriented added value. Therefore, new ideas are being generated, elaborated and realized together with a broadly diversified team which is specialised in digital products.

Why e.GO Digital?



Over 500 consulting projects and expertise in innovation management and operations management.


Early prototypes and short sprints for consistent feedback and user-oriented industry apps.


A young team of software engineers and agile coaches with many years of experience in developing industrial apps


Experts in business intelligence as well as various state-of-the-art technologies, e.g. autonomous driving.

Value Proposition

Creating Apps.


Simplify Work.

Business processes can be optimized by constant communication, by offering user-adequate information, and by data-based observation of trends. e.GO Digital develops apps that simplify business processes along the entire value chain.

Simplify Life.

Products are more than the sum of their physical components. Digital services along the product's entire life cycleare of increased importance. e.GO Digital develops app-based services for the digital refinement of products and thus simplifies the users' life.

Simplify Growth.

Dynamic changes of our time force companies to continuously evolve. New business models need open-mindedness. Successful market disruptions require a quick reaction. e.GO Digital develops disruptive ideas with a creative and highly digital team to create new business opportunities.

Our Process.



Identification of pain points
for customers, employees & partners

Assessment and prioritization
of most attractive solutions

MVP development and testing
within e.GO ecosystem

Market-rollout and upscaling
using diverse sales channels

Partners

Creating User Experiences.



Simplify Work. Simplify Life.

Digitale Produkte für Industrie und Anwender.

Als Digitaltochter des Mobilitätsanbieters e.GO Mobile AG setzen wir interdisziplinäre Expertise in der Konzeption und Realisierung digitaler Produkte und Services ein.

Unternehmen


Simplification.

Unsere Vision ist es, das tägliche Leben sowie das Arbeitsumfeld unserer Mitarbeiter und Kunden zu vereinfachen. Und das immer mit Fokus auf die Bedürfnisse der direkten Anwender sowie auf unseren eigenen Anspruch, agil und ressourcenschonend zu arbeiten.


Improvement.

Verbesserung bedeutet für uns, den digitalen Wandel produzierender Unternehmen vorzudenken, mitzugestalten und zu optimieren. Auf Basis einer positiven User Experience verbessern wir Unternehmensprozesse für Mitarbeiter und entwickeln digitale Geschäftsmodelle für Endnutzer.


Appification.

Unser Ziel ist es, Digitalisierungspotenziale mit interdisziplinärer Erfahrung in Produkte umzusetzen. Die Nutzung von Services oder Produkten – z.B. Apps – soll einen bedürfnisorientierten Mehrwert leisten. Dafür werden digitale Geschäftsmodelle von einem Team aus Digitalexperten gemeinsam ausgearbeitet und in die Tat umgesetzt.

Warum e.GO Digital?



Über 500 Beratungsprojekte und Expertise in den Themenfeldern Innovations- und Produktionsmanagement


Frühe Prototypen und kurzzyklische Sprints für regelmäßiges Feedback und anwendungsgerechte Industrie- und Consumer Apps


Junges Team aus Software-Experten und Agile Coaches mit langjähriger Erfahrung bei der Entwicklung von Apps für Industrie und Alltag


Expertise u.a. im Bereich der Business Intelligence sowie rund um Technologien wie u.a. Autonomous Driving

Leistungen

Creating Apps.


Simplify Work.

Kontinuierliche Kommunikation, die Bereitstellung anwendungsgerechter Informationen und das datenbasierte Erkennen von Trends hilft, Geschäftsprozesse einfacher und besser zu machen. e.GO Digital entwickelt Apps zur Vereinfachung von Geschäftsprozessen entlang der gesamten Wertschöpfungskette.

Simplify Life.

Produkte sind mehr als die Summe physischer Komponenten. Digitale Services entlang des gesamten Produktlebenszyklus gewinnen an Bedeutung. e.GO Digital entwickelt App-basierte Services für die digitale Veredelung von Produkten und vereinfacht so das Leben der Produktanwender.

Simplify Growth.

Dynamische Veränderungen unserer Zeit zwingen Unternehmen zur kontinuierlichen Weiterentwicklung. Neue Geschäftsmodelle benötigen Offenheit, erfolgreiche Markt-Disruptionen erfordern Schnelligkeit. e.GO Digital entwickelt aus disruptiven Ideen in kreativer Umgebung neue Geschäftsopportunitäten.

Unser Prozess.



Schwachstellen-Identifikation
für Kunden, Mitarbeiter und Partner

Bewertung und Priorisierung
der attraktivsten Lösungen

MVP-Entwicklung und -Testing
innerhalb des e.GO Ecosystems

Markteinführung und Upscaling
über verschiedene Vertriebskanäle

Partner